How to disable or deactivate Instagram account temporarily? | 2021
If you are planning to temporarily disable your Instagram account then this video is for you. In less than 2 minutes you can disable your Instagram account for a short period of time; no data will be lost if you temporarily disable your insta.
To deactivate your account, you can either use your computer or a mobile browser. You will not be able to disable the Instagram account using the app itself (though you can visit instagram.com from the app within and disable it which is clearly explained in the video).
After deactivating your account, you will be logged out of the Instagram application. To reactivate your account simply sign in and your account with data will be back.
Hope this video is helpful.