How to delete or deactivate a Facebook account using FB mobile app? | 2021
Deactivate Facebook account temporarily or permanently delete Facebook account using the mobile Facebook application. This video demonstrates how you can delete or deactivate FB on an iOS device (iPhone) but also will work similarly for android mobiles. The video gives all the required step-by-step instructions and is very easy to follow.
Temporarily deactivation of Facebook basically means you can always get all your data back whenever you re-login whereas with permanent deletion your account will be completely gone and no data can be retrieved. Furthermore, you will have to create a new Facebook account then.
Hope this lesson is helpful.