How to reset (factory) network Settings on iPhone?
Are you looking to reset the network settings on your iPhone? If yes, then this video will guide you on how you can reset network settings on your phone. Resetting the network on your phone will return all the networks to factory default. Also please note that it will delete all the saved network information, such as your Wifi passwords and more.
Though this video has been made while on iOS 15, the process is exactly the same for your iOS 16 too. If you are planning to sell your phone you can Erase all your contents and settings, this will bring your phone back to factory defaults. We hope this video is useful to you. Thank you very much.